Council Committees

Administration and Finance

Chairperson: John Pietrunti
Member: Brian Thomas
Member: Mayor Andrew Wardell

Public Works

Chairperson: Pamela Renee
Member: Glen Kocsis
Member: Mayor Wardell

Law and Ordinance

Chairperson: Brian Thomas
Member:  Pamela Rennee
Member: Mayor Wardell

Administration and Justice

Chairperson: Glen Kocsis
Member:  John Pietrunti
Member: Mayor Wardell

Special Services

Chairperson: Danielle Pappas
Member: David Calhoun
Member: Mayor Wardell

Human Services

Chairperson: David Calhoun
Member: Danielle Pappas
Member: Mayor Wardell